P.E. Svinhufvud

Finland 2016 P.E. Svinhufvud Coin - Presidents of Finland Reverse

The P.E. Svinhufvud coin is the Third coin in the Presidents of Finland Series. The full WNN REview with all details can be viewed HERE.

Additional Information

Pehr Evind Svinhufvud af Qvalstad (15 December 1861 – 29 February 1944), better known simply as P.E. Svinhufvud, served as the third President of Finland from 1931 to 1937.


Country of Issue Finland
Date 2016
Series Presidents of Finland
Mintage 6000(Proof) / 30 000(Uncirculated)
Denomination €5 / Five Euro
Composition Bi-Metallic (Cupru-Nickel outer + Aluminium-Bronze inner)
Quality Proof
Weight 9.8 gram
Weight 9.8 oz
Size 1.073 mm
Size 1.073 inch
Issuing Mint Mint of Finland
Edge Plain
<< return to coins